fbpx Skip to content

  Allison Beeman
  Cemex
  allisond.beeman@cemex.com

    Jennifer Bondy
    Bondy Law PA
    jennifer@bondy.law

    Amy Buehler
    Land Title Professionals
    amy@landtitleprofessionals.org

    Charles Castellon
    Widerman Malek
    ccastellon@uslegalteam.com

  Mary Cerretani
  Southcrest Management
  mary@southcrest.us

    Mary K. Cooper
    Mary Cooper
    kisshawk@aol.com

    Alex De Jorge
    Brightway Insurance
    alex.dejorge@brightway.com

    Mary Downey
    Hope Partnership, Inc.
    mary.downey@hope192.com

    Ulysses Escobar
    Elev8 Mortgage
    Ulysses@elev8mortgage.com

  Andrew Harrell
  Harrell Insurance Agency
  andrew@harrellagencyservices.com

    Sam Haught
    Wild Florida
    sam@wildfl.com

    Tiffany Henderson
    Kissimmee Utility Authority
    thenderson@kua.com

    Rebekah Hurd
    AdventHealth
    rebekah.hurd@adventhealth.com

    Kathy Frazier-Kenney
    Kenney Consulting LLC
    kfrazier0@aol.com

  Martin Levert
  Florida Technical College
  mlevert@FTCCollege.edu

    Hector Lizasuain
    Magic Development
    hector.lizasuain@magiccompanies.com

    Atlee E. Mercer
    Visions by Atlee
    atlee@cfl.rr.com

  Dale Miller
  SkyWater Technology
  Dale.Miller@SkyWaterTechnology.com

    Linda Goodwin-Nichols
    Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    goodwinfl@aol.com

    Ashok Patel
    Prayosha Vacation Homes
    info@hayesvacationhomes.com

    Kathy D Pierson
    Kathy Pierson Communications
    kpierson@cfl.rr.com

    Spencer Pylant
    TECO Peoples Gas
    SAPylant@tecoenergy.com

  Valerie Read
  Universal Orlando
  valerie.read@universalorlando.com

    Brian Reeves
    Brian Reeves, PLLC
    brianreeves@watsonrealtycorp.com

    Marc Reicher
    ChampionsGate Golf Resort
    mreicher@championsgate.com

  Angie Rench
  Hope Partnership
  angie.rench@thehopepartnership.org

    Vicky Santamaria
    AdventHealth
    vicky.santamaria@adventhealth.com

  Shawn Savage
  ABC Paving & Sealcoating
  shawn@pavingandsealcoating.com

    Thearon Scurlock
    Old Town Kissimmee
    thearon.scurlock@myoldtownusa.com

    Adrianna Sekula
    Solidarity Partners
    adrianna@solidaritypartners.com

    Jolene Sheive
    Legacy Realty of Central Florida
    jsheive@gmail.com

    Nathan Steiner
    Anchor Online Website Design
    support@getanchoronline.com

    Gene Terrico
    Street Outdoor – Osceola County LLC
    gene@streetoutdoor.com

    Keith Trace
    Headquarters Coworking
    ktraceufl@gmail.com

    Kelly Ann Trace
    Reach
    kelly@itsjustreach.com

    Lennore Turcotte
    Osceola Community Health Services – Poinciana
    lennore.turcotte@osceolahealthcare.org

    Carlos Velez
    Osceola Magic
    cvelez@osceolamagic.com

  Elizabeth Watkins
  Walt Disney World
  Elizabeth.Watkins@disney.com

    Tim Weisheyer
    Dream Builders Realty
    tim@dreambuildersrealty.com

    Tom White
    BankFlorida
    twhite@bankflorida.com

Back To Top