fbpx Skip to content

Nominate Today for 2023 Unity Award & Linda Goodwin-Nichols Service Award

The Osceola Chamber will host our 98th Annual Meeting on February 4th at Disney’s Contemporary Resort.  Every year at this event, attendees look forward to learning who will take home our major awards, including the Linda Goodwin-Nichols Service Award and the Unity Award.

The Linda Goodwin-Nichols Service Award is named after Linda Goodwin-Nichols of Goodwin Realty & Associates, two-time Chairman of The Osceola Chamber Board of Directors, and a stalwart of Osceola’s Business Community for over 40 years. Throughout her career, Linda has epitomized community involvement and giving back selflessly, and this award honors an individual who will carry on her legacy.  Recent past winners include Kelly Trace, Gene Terrico, and Larry Walter.  Click below to nominate deserving individuals for this award.

Linda Goodwin-Nichols Service Award Nomination Form  

To recognize the importance of the Chamber’s core values of “Embracing Heritage,” “Creating Opportunity,” and “Building Unity,” and our partners who promote them, in January of 2018, Chairman Tim Finkenbinder announced the creation of an award to emphasize these values – particularly “Building Unity.”   For the fourth year, The Osceola Chamber will present this award in 2023.  Previous winners are Guillermo “Bill” Hansen, Tommy Tompkins, and Martin Levert.  Click below to nominate deserving individuals for this award.

Unity Award Nomination Form 

Nominees will receive an application to complete and winners will be chosen by a panel of judges. The top three finalists will be announced ahead of The Osceola Chamber’s Annual Meeting on February 4, 2023 and the award recipient will be revealed at the event.

Back To Top