fbpx Skip to content

Osceola County Commissioners appoint FY20 Citizens Budget Committee

Osceola County Commissioners created a citizens’ budget advisory committee to provide recommendations for the upcoming fiscal year. At the last County Commission meeting, the Commissioners appointed the resident from their district.  The first meeting will be held on July 16th at 9 am in the Procurement Conference Room 2501/2502. 

Facilitator:  Tom White

Ray Stangle – District 2

Cashmore Shaw – District 3

Mary Lee Downey – District 4

Rosser Pace – District 5

Peggy Choudhry was not in attendance and will announce her committee member at the July 15meeting.

Back To Top